ENG
RU
About
BIRYUCH
research and educational
center
Biruch Research and Education Center was established to train effective personnel with both personal and professional skills necessary to work on innovative projects. For over 16 years of work we’ve been training industrial managers, marketers, brand managers, HR specialists, and commercial staff.

Research and Education Center Biruch is the division of the company that forms the key reasons for the competitiveness of the innovative business. Up to 500 employees of Biruch Innovation Center and EFKO Group are trained here annually. These are both those people who are just taking their first steps in their careers, and employees who are considered as potential top managers.
During the training, students are maximally immersed in the educational process. They are not distracted by work affairs, they are provided with comfortable rooms for living, meals and everything needed for studying.

The vast majority of lectures at the Biruch Research and Educational Center are taught by top managers of EFKO and the Biruch Innovation Center. Each teacher is an expert in his field and has not only theoretical knowledge, but also many practical cases.

НОЦ «БИРЮЧ»
научно-образовательный
центр
Научно-образовательный центр «Бирюч» был создан для подготовки эффективного персонала, обладающего необходимыми для работы над инновационными проектами личностными и профессиональными компетенциями. За 16 лет работы здесь научились с нуля готовить промышленных менеджеров, маркетологов, бренд-менеджеров, HR-специалистов, коммерсантов.

Именно научно-образовательный центр «Бирюч» является подразделением компании, формирующим ключевые причины конкурентоспособности инновационного бизнеса. Здесь ежегодно проходят обучение до 500 сотрудников ИЦ «Бирюч» и ГК «ЭФКО». Это как те люди, которые только делают первые шаги в карьере, так и сотрудники, которые рассматриваются в качестве потенциальных высших менеджеров.
Во время обучения учащиеся максимально погружены в учебный процесс. Их не отвлекают рабочие дела, они обеспечены всем необходимым: удобными комнатами для проживания, полноценным питанием, всеми средствами и материалами для обучения.

Абсолютное большинство лекций в научно-образовательном центре «Бирюч» преподают высшие менеджеры компании «ЭФКО» и инновационного центра «Бирюч. Каждый преподаватель является экспертом в своей области и носителем не только теоретических знаний, но и множества практических кейсов.